Staff

Staff 2018-2019

Teaching Staff

Mrs. Shelly Quilty - Principal - shellyquilty@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Nadine Griffiths - Assistant Principal/IRT - nadinegriffiths@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Betty Kelly - Kindergarten - elizabethkelly@nlesd.ca

Ms. Melissa Pittman - Kindergarten - melissaperry@nlesd.ca

Ms. Chelsea O'Keefe - Grade 1 - chelseaokeefe@nlesd.ca

Ms. Lori Pretty - Grade 1/2 - loripretty@nlesd.ca

Ms. Sherry Spracklin - Grade 2 - sherryspracklin@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Joan Whiffen - Grade 3 - joanwhiffen@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Viki Kelly - Grade 3 - vikikelly@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Wanda Pomeroy - Grade 4/French - wandapomeroy@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Glenda Davis - Grade 4 - glendadavis@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Tanya Barron - Grade 5 - tanyabarron@nlesd.ca

Mr. Sheldon Slaney - Grade 5 - sheldonslaney@nlesd.ca

Mr. William Pomeroy - Grade 6 - williampomeroy@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Paula Martin - Physical Education/French - paulamartin@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Brittany O'Keefe (on leave)- Music/Grade 5 - brittanyokeefe@nlesd.ca

Mr. Cody Silliker (replacement) - Music/Grade 5 - codysilliker@nlesd.ca

Ms. Sarah Pike - IRT - sarahpike@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Tracey Shea - Guidance/Grade 5 - traceyshea@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Glorina Hickey - IRT - glorinahickey@nlesd.ca

Mrs. Stephanie Flynn-Norman - IRT - stephanieflynn@nlesd.ca

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Tracey Shea - traceyshea@nlesd.ca

Support Staff

Ms. Rebecca Barry - Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Kim Follet - Student Assistant

Mrs. Donna McGrath - Student Assistant

Mrs. Susan Duke - Student Assistant

Mrs. Diane Cheeseman - Student Assistant

Mrs. Dora Pomroy - Student Assistant

Mrs. Theresa Culleton - Maintenance

Mrs. Debbie Slade - Custodian

Ms. Bridget Mulrooney - Custodian

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

PO Box 300

2 St. Anne’s Place

Dunville, NL

A0B 1S0

Phone: 1-709-227-3192/5350

Fax: 1-709-227-2069